Reviews

A cigarette 24-10-2021

Amazing collection of shoes but one of the men working here does not know what personal space is and it shows - weird and touches people without their permission - mostly women.

Mikkel Stoett 22-10-2021

Extremely wide selection, and very friendly staff. They had a discount section with 50% discount on designer shoes. We ended up going there twice in 2 days.

Moustafa idrissi hassani 13-10-2021

very nice shop, attentive staff

Robert Sluis 1 25-09-2021

Je word hier uitstekend geholpen.

Robert Sluis 1 25-09-2021

You will receive excellent help here.

Martin van de Bunt 21-09-2021

Ik heb een heel mooie aparte ervaring met Ria van Taft Shoes. Ik was op zoek naar een specifiek merk en type sneaker. Helaas hadden zij mijn maat niet meer. Ook nabellen met het hoofdkantoor mocht niet helpen. Ik heb gezocht, gescrold op internet en nergens te krijgen. De volgende dag belde Ria mij op en vertelde dat ze toch nog ergens een paar had gevonden. Fantastisch! Ik vroeg wanneer ik ze kon komen halen, maar het was niet bij Taft, maar bij de concurrent. Hoe bijzonder is dat??? Ze heeft gewoon zonder eigen belang mij ontzettend goed geholpen. Ria nogmaals heel erg bedankt! Zodra ik een ander paar schoen nodig heb, kom ik ze bij jou kopen! Super super tof!

Martin van de Bunt 21-09-2021

I have a very nice special experience with Ria from Taft Shoes. I was looking for a specific brand and type of sneaker. Unfortunately they no longer had my size. Calling the head office was also not helpful. I've searched and scrolled the web and can't get it anywhere. The next day Ria called me and told me she had found a pair somewhere. Fantastic! I asked when I could come get them, but it wasn't at Taft's, but at the competitor. How special is that??? She just helped me immensely without any self-interest. Thank you so much again Ria! As soon as I need another pair of shoes, I'll come and buy them from you! Super super cool!

Adam de Groot 24-05-2021

Nice market!! Large choice of shoes

Michael Schleich 26-03-2021

I don't buy my shoes anywhere else anymore, they have quite a lot for such a small store. But if you're clear about what you're looking for, type. Color. Model then they conjure up the entire range on a big screen and then try to keep your money in your pocket. Top shop and nice honest staff with a passion for beautiful shoes????

Michael Schleich 26-03-2021

Ik koop mijn schoenen nergens anders meer, voor zo'n kleine winkel hebben ze echt best veel. Maar als je duidelijk bent in wat je zoekt, type. Kleur. Model dan toveren ze het hele assortiment op een groot scherm en dan maar proberen je geld in je zak te houden. Top winkel en leuk eerlijk personeel met passie voor mooie schoenen????

Uzoamaka Anyanwu 27-10-2020

Nice shoes

Frank de Bruin 15-10-2020

Been looking for boots in my size for quite some time. Had already looked at some shops in various places. Walked past Taft Shoes by chance after visiting the Frans Hals Museum in the Grote Markt. Wide choice and ultimately a success. The 254.90 was worth the price. Good help by the saleswoman on duty.

Frank de Bruin 15-10-2020

Was al geruime tijd op zoek naar laarzen in mijn maat. Had al wat winkels in diverse plaatsen bekeken. Liep bij toeval langs Taft Shoes na een bezoek aan het Frans Hals Museum op de Grote Markt. Ruime keuze en uiteindelijk geslaagd. De 254,90 was de prijs waard. Goed geholpen door de verkoopster van dienst.

Chantal Kemp 18-07-2020

Best place for shoes

Chantal Kemp 17-07-2020

Always nice shoes

Chantal Kemp 17-07-2020

Altijd leuke schoenen

daan buijs 23-06-2020

What a great staff we met! Nothing was too much. Collection is quite large for such a small shop.

daan buijs 23-06-2020

Wat een geweldig personeel troffen wij! Niets was te veel. Collectie is best groot voor zo'n kleine winkel.

Edwin Rozendaal 07-03-2020

Leuke bediening in de zaak

Edwin Rozendaal 07-03-2020

Nice service in the store

Wout Bucker 13-01-2020

Taft Shoes Kalverstraat Amsterdam have a great collection Sendra snake skin Shoes... It has cost me a lot already...

Wout Bucker 13-01-2020

Taft Shoes Kalverstraat Amsterdam have a great collection Sendra snake skin Shoes... It has cost me a lot already...

Vélasquez Vasquez 28-12-2019

If you want to walk comfy for loooooong term, you need to go to Taft ????and try . I know how it feels be-lie-ve me ????

Frits Roemers 22-12-2019

For years my shop for really beautiful shoes and well, the large collection of Sendra boots is beautiful. Only bought new 'boots'. Great service and pleasant.

Frits Roemers 22-12-2019

Al jaren mijn winkel voor écht mooie schoenen en tja, de grote collectie Sendra laarzen is prachtig. Pas weer nieuwe 'boots' gekocht. Goede service en gezellig.

NIJN KANAAL 12-12-2019

Wide choice ..

NIJN KANAAL 12-12-2019

Ruime keus..

Ieva Miliauskien? 30-11-2019

Great original quality production

Reece Cherry 11-11-2019

High quality although you pay for that... Gentleman who work upstairs in the men's is always very attentive and keen to serve. Two pairs of shoes and counting.... Go check it out, definitely worth a look!

John Oene Bijstra 03-10-2019

Absolutely superb quality shoes, boots and sneakers. Whenever I need comfortable but casual or business like shoes, I go to Taft. 12 years ago I bought Loblan boots, they still look amazing and not worn-out at all. Best shop for shoes with quality, comfort and very to the point and friendly staff

Ahmed Gadir 16-09-2019

Great shoe collection! FYI, men shoes ???? are upstairs. Good boot collection ???? and they have some unique styles

Nir Levi 16-07-2019

Best boots in town

lisa joy 02-07-2019

Have a great selection of shoes, was really impressed with their leather shoes collection. Friendly and knowledgeable storekeepers helped me find a great pair of shoes.

lisa joy 02-07-2019

Have a great selection of shoes, was really impressed with their leather shoes collection. Friendly and knowledgeable storekeepers helped me find a great pair of shoes.

Bente Moonhunter 12-05-2019

Hele gave en aparte schoenen. Als ik dichter bij zou wonen en meer geld had, kocht ik sowieso de hele winkel leeg!

Bente Moonhunter 11-05-2019

Very cool and special shoes. If I lived closer and had more money, I would buy the entire store empty anyway!

Bente Moonhunter 11-05-2019

Hele gave en aparte schoenen. Als ik dichter bij zou wonen en meer geld had, kocht ik sowieso de hele winkel leeg!

Bente Moonhunter 11-05-2019

Hele gave en aparte schoenen. Als ik dichter bij zou wonen en meer geld had, kocht ik sowieso de hele winkel leeg!

Idil Soltakhanov 20-03-2019

Sander Harmsen 28-01-2019

Een hele mooie winkel en goeie servers. Ben zeer te vreden

Sander Harmsen 28-01-2019

A very nice store and good servers. Am very satisfied

Rick Zevering 12-01-2019

One of the very few shoe shops that has classy shoes. Thankfully no sneakers but mostly leather shoes, boots and ankle boots. Knowledgeable staff and fair prices in all ranges. Would recommend.

Alex de Bie 12-01-2019

Veel keuze en goed advies en vriendelijke bediening

Gintaras Aniulis 24-12-2018

Very interesting assortment of footwear. A bit pricey and messy.

Tolga Agirgol 19-12-2018

Always busy, always friendly and kind staff And various products ))

Susanna T. 14-12-2018

Mein Lieblingsort, aber leider habe ich diesmal nichts gefunden. Schade. Ich komme bestimmt wieder ???? to?ler Service, nettes Personal, gute Ware. Danke

Margaret van de Water 17-11-2018

leuke winkel en jullie top verkoper

Margaret van de Water 12-11-2018

Taft Shoes the best in town with Ally Blond

Bernhard Kerber 10-11-2018

Best shoe shop in town!

Allyblond blond 28-10-2018

Taft schoes Haarlem Amsterdam Zaandam voor een goede service zit je bij Taft goed ????????

Allyblond blond 26-10-2018

Welkom bij Taft schoes Haarlem voor een goede service zit je bij ons goed ????????

Rafael Candotti 20-10-2018

The best place in Europe for men’s boots and exclusive styles !

Allyblond blond 14-10-2018

Geweldige zaak love iT sinds 1980

Marieke Heldens 08-10-2018

Bijzondere, mooie en aparte schoenen...waren ze maar wat goedkoper

Altvalora 24-09-2018

I was especially surprised by the unique shoes that were available. Definitely visit this store if you're looking for something different! And I'm talking extremely different. A great brand they sell is Panama Jack, which are strong shoes.

Sumeyra Bahadir 08-09-2018

Susanna T. 24-08-2018

Mein Lieblingsort, aber leider habe ich diesmal nichts gefunden. Schade. Ich komme bestimmt wieder ???? to?ler Service, nettes Personal, gute Ware. Danke

Pirro PPP 17-08-2018

Good for decent shoes

Margaret van de Water 08-08-2018

ben er voor het eerst geweest en leuke schoenen gekocht. heb plezier gehad. leuke mensen en een gezellige winkel. Alleen die medewerkster Sabrina is een onvriendelijk mens

Angela Lanier 05-08-2018

Magically comfortable heels, high-quality stitched soles. All the staff were super friendly and helpful. I had shopped for two hours before coming here and because everything was on sale I walked away with 4 pairs of shoes I'll wear for years.

Sabrina Vrenegoor 31-07-2018

Ik werk er..dus zoiezo leukste winkel .gave aparte schoenen!!

Sabrina Vrenegoor 30-07-2018

Tjerk Strikwerda 24-07-2018

Vriendelijke verkopers en mooie schoenen.

Margaret van de Water 12-07-2018

ben er voor het eerst geweest en leuke schoenen gekocht. heb plezier gehad. leuke mensen en een gezellige winkel.

peter schutten 26-06-2018

Geweldig assortiment aan dames' en heren schoenen. Zeer goede service en vriendelijke bediening

Carl van Loon 15-06-2018

Best shoes and service I've found anywhere.

Margaret van de Water 04-06-2018

ben er voor het eerst geweest en leuke schoenen gekocht. heb plezier gehad. leuke mensen en een gezellige winkel.

Mariska Thuis 18-05-2018

Naast het feit dat je voor de leukste schoenen bij Taft moet zijn. Bieden ze ook een super goede service. Ik zal hier zeker vaker komen. Top winkel????????

Margaret van de Water 10-05-2018

een leuke winkel en fantastisch schoenen en kleding

DaVit D 22-03-2018

Awesome shoes + kind staff = I will back soon!:)

John Holverda 28-02-2018

Mooie winkel, Toen ik langs liep was ik gelijk verkocht.kocht gelijk twee paar. En ze werden netjes opgestuurd. Mooie winkel en super goede service.

melvin proosdij 09-02-2018

Prachtige schoenen gekocht online. Perfect op tijd en onbeschadigd! Verder ben ik ook in de winkel geweest in Amsterdam. Zeker de moeite waard of je wat wilt kopen of niet. Top bedrijf.

engelina sijmonsbergen 23-01-2018

Heerlijke winkel, super aardig personeel .Ik kom er al sinds de swinging sixties ........

Johan Smit 28-12-2017

Veel keus voor een snel besluit voor het kopen van schoenen..

Kim Joosse 12-12-2017

Voor mensen die houden van een groot assortiment, schoenen die net even anders zijn dan de stijlen die je in alle andere winkels vind, moet je bij Taft Shoes Amsterdam zijn. Kundig personeel en een goede sfeer zorgen ervoor dat je een prettige winkelervaring opdoet. Het verfrissend om te zien dat hier met een gezonde dosis lef een bijzondere selectie aan schoenen te vinden is. Ik zou er zeker weer eens langs gaan.

Kim Joosse 12-12-2017

Wat een leuke zaak! Veel keuze en een fijne sfeer. Mijn maat was er niet waarna één van de personeelsleden aangaf de schoenen op te willen halen in Haarlem. De volgende dag had ik m'n schoenen! Top service!

Kim Joosse 12-12-2017

What a nice thing! Lots of choice and a nice atmosphere. My size was not there after which one of the employees indicated that they wanted to pick up the shoes in Haarlem. The next day I had my shoes! Top service!

Common Pike 04-09-2017

Common Pike 04-09-2017

Alex de Bie 01-09-2017

Alex de Bie 01-09-2017

Jessica de Jager 31-08-2017

Jessica de Jager 31-08-2017

Marcel van Kekeren 22-01-2017

Super gave schoenen en een goede service. Verschrikkelijk lol gehad met de verkoper tijdens het passen van een paar laarzen.

Jenny Tesan 26-11-2016

Interesting brands

Jasper de Graaf 06-10-2016

Leuk interieur.

Schrijf een review en ontvang 5 bonuspunten t.w.v. € 2,50.